Staff and Board

Meet Our Staff and Board


David Anderson, Music Director

Lisa Gauslow, Concertmaster

Christopher Mendez, Principal Cello

Julie Goril, Director of Operations

Pamela Kundert, Librarian

D.S. Pledger, Chamber Music Coordinator

Board of Directors

Amy Beth

Sue Childress

Brandy Crawford, Secretary

Lou Dolmon

Grace Eckland

Mike Frazier

Rob Keefe, President

Richard Schwinn, Treasurer

Sue Tumminello

Rodney Paglialong